Strona główna PTFStrona główna PTF
Divisions (in Polish)
Statute (in Polish)
XXIX Congress of the PPS
The Prize of the Polish Physiological Society

Polish version

JPP online

13 1020 2892 0000
5902 0206 3261
Welcome on the Polish Physiological Society website

The Polish Physiological Society was established in Warsaw, May 1936 thanks to the efforts of two famous polish physiologists, Prof. K. Białaszewicz and Prof. F. Czubalski. The Society developed very intensively, the first divisions in Lvov, Wilno, Poznań, Warszawa and Krakow were established just within 12 months. On the I Congress of the Polish Physiological Society, May 1937 there were 110 Society registered members.

| PTF  |  Update: 2014-01-17  |